Baby Plan Giveaway!!

I’m excited to giveaway a FREE Baby Plan to one lucky winner! I love to watch babies grow throughout their first year.

What’s Included:

3 sessions (Newborn, 6 months, 1 year)
3 8×10 board mounted prints (1 each session)
3 Brag albums of one session
1 Canvas option (Your choice of print)

That’s a $300 value for FREE!

Here are the rules to enter this amazing giveaway!

#1. Visit Lisa Stout Photography on Facebook and “like” my page!

#2 Come back here and comment that you’ve completed step one. Leave only one comment, that comment will serve as your entry in the giveaway.

BONUS Entry.

#3. Share this giveaway and have your family and friends complete steps one and two to increase your chances of winning.

The giveaway starts today and ends Friday, March 23rd at 6:00pm CST. The winner will be chosen by random.org and announced here and on Facebook within 24 hours. Good luck!

This giveaway is not sponsored or endorsed by Facebook. You must be 18 to participate. Prizes do not have cash value. There will be no returns/exchanges.


17 thoughts on “Baby Plan Giveaway!!

  1. Cagney Clayton says:

    I’m entering to win for a friend 🙂

  2. Jordyn Carter says:

    i’m interested!!! thanks for the opportunity:):)

  3. Showing my support for Michelle Mawhirter’s entry!

  4. Michelle Mawhirter says:

    Pick me…. well pick Breana lol 🙂

  5. Jessica boor says:

    I am very interested!!! This is a great thing you are doing 🙂

  6. Christina Rowland says:

    We would love this for Baby Rowland #2!

  7. Connie Lacey says:

    Love seeing your pictures. You have great ideas.

  8. Cassie Treaster says:

    I’m on the wagon for Christina Rowland!

  9. sarah fiehler says:

    How awesome! Consider me entered and interested 🙂

  10. Mariah Schneider says:

    Love Lisa’s pics! Go Baby Girl Fiehler!

  11. Kelley says:

    You do great work Lisa! I know Sarah and Chance’s little girl would make the perfect subject!!

  12. The pictures are adorable- I go for Baby Girl CARTER!!

  13. Abigail Crandall says:

    I would love to win this! However, we’re not pregnant, and don’t plan on having kids for a while. If we can redeem it later (a few years) I’d love to enter!

  14. Kelsey says:

    I vote for baby Fiehler!!

  15. Amy says:

    Amazing work, Lisa. Showing some love for baby girl Fiehler!

  16. dinky mead says:

    We would enjoy more pics of mia count me as entered.

  17. Cheryl Davis says:

    I “Like”d your page! I’m entering for my neice Sarah Fiehler 🙂

Leave a Reply

